CALL US TODAY!
1-800-440-7848

1 (800) 440-7848

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music at The Purple Onion

April 18 @ 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

April 4 Sam Pacetti www.sampacetti.com

April 6 Tellico  – www.tellicoband.com
April 7  David Childers & the Serpents www.davidchilders.com
                        Sunday Concert. Reservations Online

April 11 Chuck Brodsky chuckbrodsky.com

April 13   Peggy Ratusz Trio – www.reverbnation/peggyratusz 

April 18   Jeff Thompson Trio www.jeffthompsonmusic.com

April 20   Citizen Mojo www.reverbnation.com/citizenmojo

April 25   The Moon and You – www.themoonandyou.com

April 27   Joseph Hasty & Centerpiece www.josephhasty.com        

April 28   Paul Thorn Band www.paulthorn.com

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.purpleonionsaluda.com/

Venue

The Purple Onion
16 E Main St
Saluda, 28773 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
828-749-1179
Website:
http://www.purpleonionsaluda.com/